News Details

Steiner working on a book documenting 2022 Haas F1 season

Haas team principal Guenther Steiner is releasing a book that documents the 2022 Formula 1 season, titling his diary 'Surviving to Drive.' Steiner has become a popular figure among F1 fans for his blunt approach and regular expletive-filled comments as a team boss seen in the Netflix docu-series 'Drive to Survive,' and at the start of next season will release his own book. It will be published in April 2023 and publishers Transworld say it will provide “an unobstructed view of what really takes place behind the scenes as the race calendar unfolds.” The contents of the book are described as “uncompromising and searingly honest” as Steiner recounts a year in which Haas cut ties with...
Full Story »
2mo ago from Racer.com 0
Share

You May Also Be Interested In...

Guenther Steiner says football managers know nothing...

Fans of Guenther Steiner and Haas will want to put a reminder on their...
2mo ago from Formula1News.co.uk

New career for Steiner? Team boss will write his first...

Haas team boss Guenther Steiner is to publish a book about the 2022...
2mo ago from GPBlog.com

Steiner will release a book on the 2022 season

Haas team boss Guenther Steiner is to publish a book about the 2022...
2mo ago from GPBlog.com

Haas F1 boss Steiner to release behind-the-scenes book

Haas Formula 1 Team Principal Guenther Steiner will release a book next...
2mo ago from MotorsportWeek.com

Elsewhere On The Network

Popular On MGPToday.com

Popular On IndyCarToday.com

Ericsson sets fastest lap of IndyCar pre-season test

Last year’s Indianapolis 500 winner, Marcus Ericsson, has driven his...
2d ago from SpeedCafe.com

Herta fastest in first day of IndyCar preseason testing

The NTT IndyCar Series was on track Thursday for the first open test...

Popular On TotalWRC.com

Popular On GunnersToday.com

Move over Balogun: Arteta could unearth the next big...

Folarin Balogun has had a devastating impact on French football this...

A hateful good result for Arsenal

Well, well, well. If that wasn't a turnip for the books yesterday. Man...
1h ago from Arseblog.com

Comments

Hottest News

Jean Alesi reveals real reason French Grand Prix has been...

In the era of so many new F1 races being added to... Read More »
38m ago from GPFans.com

De Vries cleared over 250k loan dispute

The District Court of Amsterdam has ruled in Nyck... Read More »
1h ago from MotorsportWeek.com

F1 CEO feared bias at Red Bull-Ford launch

Feb.6 F1 CEO Stefano Domenicali caused a stir at... Read More »

Recent News


2014 GPToday.com
GPToday.com is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.