News Details

British GP: Qualifying - Times

Times from today's qualifying session for the Lenovo British Grand Prix. Pos Driver Team Time Gap 1 Sainz Ferrari 1:40.983 130.499 mph 2 Verstappen Red Bull 1:41.055 0.072 3 Leclerc Ferrari 1:41.298 0.315 4 Perez Red Bull 1:41.616 0.633 5 Hamilton Mercedes 1:41.995 1.012 6 Norris McLaren 1:42.084 1.101 7 Alonso Alpine 1:42.116 1.133 8 Russell Mercedes 1:42.161 1.178 9 Zhou Alfa Romeo 1:42.719 1.736 10 Latifi Williams 2:03.095 22.112 11 Gasly AlphaTauri 1:43.702 12 Bottas Alfa Romeo 1:44.232 13 Tsunoda AlphaTauri 1:44.311 14 Ricciardo McLaren 1:44.355 15 Ocon Alpine 1:45.190 16 Albon Williams 1:42.078 17 Magnussen Haas 1:42.159 18 Vettel Aston Martin 1:42.666 19 Schumacher Haas 1:42.708 20...
Full Story »
1mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

British GP: Friday Free 1 - Times

Times from today's opening free practice session for the Lenovo British...
1mo ago from

British GP: Friday Free 2 - Times

Times from today's second free practice session for the Lenovo British...
1mo ago from

British GP: Saturday Free - Times

Times from the final free practice session for the Lenovo British Grand...
1mo ago from

British GP: Power Unit elements

Power unit elements used prior to the Lenovo British Grand Prix weekend....
1mo ago from

Elsewhere On The Network

Popular On

Popular On

Castroneves retained for second season with MSR

Meyer Shank Racing has announced that its veteran driver Helio Castroneves...

Ericsson has cleared the air with Grosjean after...

Following an on-track disagreement at the recent race from Nashville,...

Popular On

Popular On


Hottest News

Recent News

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.